Don't Leave Money on the Table

  • 13 Feb 2023
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Zoom Meeting - Link will be provided on 1/12 and 1/13/2023

Registration


Register

Tax tips for tour directors and guides with Bill Caldwell

This educational event is organized in collaboration with the San Francisco Tour Guide Guild. It will focus on tax saving tips for tour directors and guides and also tax situations to avoid.

With his extensive knowledge of tax codes combined with strong accounting skills, CEO Bill Caldwell is able to help his clients realize their dreams. His own firm exemplifies the business management strategies and growth principles he shares with his clients.

Bill is an innovative problem-solver who serves to minimize his clients’ financial burdens and maximize their growth opportunities. Specifically, Bill has developed expertise with tour guides to help them take maximum advantage of the tax code to help guides keep their tax bill as low as possible.

If you do significant work throughout the year, especially if you are an independent contractor, you'll learn (and maybe save) a lot if you attend.

Being on the east coast between Washington DC and New York, Bill is familiar with both the New York and DC guide associations. He has spoken to those groups and at ITMI, IATDG and still other Associations.

The link to the meeting which will take place on Monday, February 13 at 9 am Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, and Noon Eastern time.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software